About Us

Travel Trade Association of Uttar Pradesh was formed to fulfill the void and the necessity of an Association of Travel Agents in the state of Uttar Pradesh. We strive to work for the betterment of the travel fraternity through various programs, trainings, trade show and various other activities.


Any Individual, firm, establishment or company directly related to Travel Trade & having an established place of business in Uttar Pradesh and fulfills one of the criteria of the association shall be eligible for membership as an Active or Affiliate Member of TTAUP.

Our Team



TTM2017 held at Hotel Hyatt, Lucknow on the 14th October 2017 organized by TTAUP was a grand success. It was the first B2B travel trade show organized by TTAUP. It was attended by more than 250 travel professional from across Uttar Pradesh. The sellers included a wide rage of travel suppliers, DMC’s, Cruise operators, Visa

Read More


The 1st Annual General meeting of TTAUP 2016-17 was organised at Harshikhar Hotel, Bhimtal on 9th September, 2017. The event was attended by around 70 eminent travel professionals, 11 airline officials and various other travel trade consultants. The meeting was commenced by Mr Naeem Khan, General Secretary, who elaborated upon the objective of TTAUP and

Read More


Travel Trade Association Of Uttar Pradesh is a non-profit organization committed to promote inbound and outbound tourism in the State of Uttar Pradesh and to promote the interests of all persons engaged in activities connected with travel & tourism sectors.

Read More

Contact Us

TTAUP Office Bearers

Mr. Vivek Pandey President Pearl Int. Tours & Travels, Lucknow president@ttaup.com 9935900993
Mr. Syed Mohd Akhlaq Sheeraz Vice President Sheeraz Tours, Lucknow vicepresident@ttaup.com 9935324732
Mr. Mohd Naeem Khan Hon Secretary Mulberry Tours, Lucknow secretary@ttaup.com 9838867504
Mr. Sandeep Srivastava Jt Secretary Tourland India, Lucknow info@ttaup.com 9389485666
Mr. Rajeev Arora Treasurer Ryhan Travel House, Lucknow treasurer@ttaup.com 9956025252

TTAUP Core Committee Members

Mr. Mohd Azam Core Committee Member Citylink Travels, Lucknow info@ttaup.com 9935488000
Mr. Avinash Giri Core Committee Member Travelwize Services, Lucknow info@ttaup.com 9839015040
Mrs. Gayatri Khanna Core Committee Member Eves Tours & Travels, Lucknow info@ttaup.com 9335206136
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Chaurasia Core Committee Member Travel Zone, Varanasi info@ttaup.com 9415226002
Mr. Ambuj Kishore Narayan Core Committee Member The Classic Holidays, Varanasi info@ttaup.com 9919001855
Mr. S Banerji Core Committee Member Tourism First, Lucknow info@ttaup.com 9335911433

TTAUP Secretariat Office

Mr. GS Sharma Secretariat Office TTAUP Office, Lucknow info@ttaup.com 9839099908