TTAUP TRAVEL MART TTM 2023

About Us

Travel Trade Association of Uttar Pradesh was formed to fulfill the void and the necessity of an Association of Travel Agents in the state of Uttar Pradesh. We strive to work for the betterment of the travel fraternity through various programs, trainings, trade show and various other activities.

About Us

Travel Trade Association of Uttar Pradesh was formed to fulfill the void and the necessity of an Association of Travel Agents in the state of Uttar Pradesh. We strive to work for the betterment of the travel fraternity through various programs, trainings, trade show and various other activities.

Membership

Any Individual, firm, establishment or company directly related to Travel Trade & having an established place of business in Uttar Pradesh and fulfills one of the criteria of the association shall be eligible for membership as an Active or Affiliate Member of TTAUP.

 

Membership

Any Individual, firm, establishment or company directly related to Travel Trade & having an established place of business in Uttar Pradesh and fulfills one of the criteria of the association shall be eligible for membership as an Active or Affiliate Member of TTAUP.

 

OUR CORE TEAM(TERM 3: 2023-26)

Mohd Azam
Founder Member & President

Rajiv Arora
Founder Member & Vice President

Sandeep Srivastava
Founder Member & Hon. Secreatry

Arshad Zaidi
Joint Secreatry

Gaytri Khanna
Founder Member & Hon. Treasurer

SMA Sheeraz
Founder Member & Past Vice President

Vivek Pandey
Founder Member & Past President

Pradeep Chaurasia
Founder Member & Member Core Committee

Aakash Khanna
Member Core Committee

Manoj Rawat
Member Core Committee

TEAM TTAUP

Mr. Mohd AzamPresidentCitylink Travels, Lucknowpresident@ttaup.com9935488000
Mr. Rajeev AroraVice PresidentRyhan Travel House, Lucknowvp@ttaup.com9956025252
Mr. Sandeep SrivastavaHon. SecreatryTourland India, Lucknowsecretary@ttaup.com9389485666
Mr. Arshad ZaidiJoint SecreatryArsh Toursjointsecretary@ttaup.com9795436011
Mrs. Gaytri Khanna Hon. TreasurerEves Tours & Travelstreasurer@ttaup.com9335206136
Pradeep ChaurasiaMember Core CommitteeTravel Zone, Varanasiinfo@ttaup.com9415226002
Aakash KhannaMember Core CommitteeGopal Travels, Meerutinfo@ttaup.com8006996999
Manoj RawatMember Core CommitteeExpress Worldwide Holidaysinfo@ttaup.com9839166557

Travel Trade Association of Uttar Pradesh

Regd. Office: Ground Floor, 27/18, Raja Ram Mohan Rai Marg, Lucknow- 226001

Mobile: 9839099908
Email: info@ttaup.com

Scroll to Top